45 Best African Business Blogs And Websites in 2024

Follow Top 45 African Business Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best African Business blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

African Business Blogs

Here are 45 Best African Business Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Business Daily Africa

Business Daily Africa Get the news, analysis, and comment from the Business Daily, Africa's leading business publication.
Blog businessdailyafrica.com
Facebook Followers 125.9KTwitter Followers 1MInstagram Followers 14.5K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 70 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. SME South Africa

SME South Africa SME South Africa is an online business portal that provides strategic business content, tools and resources to enable SMEs to unlock their growth potential.
Blog smesouthafrica.co.za
Facebook Followers 25.5KTwitter Followers 25.2KInstagram Followers 8.9K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

3. Your Business Magazine

Your Business Magazine South Africa's free dynamic digital magazine and website that gets straight to the heart of business matters, entrepreneurship, franchising and more.
Blog bizmag.co.za
Facebook Followers 6.2KTwitter Followers 2.7KInstagram Followers 6.3K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

4. How we made it in Africa

How we made it in Africa How we made it in Africa is an online African business publication, based out of Cape Town, South Africa. We talk to Africa's most interesting entrepreneurs and business people to reveal how they built their companies from the initial idea to commercial success, the business lessons they've learned on their journeys so far, and the latest business trends and untapped opportunities in their respective sectors and countries.
Blog howwemadeitinafrica.com
Facebook Followers 111.4KTwitter Followers 118.5KInstagram Followers 10.9K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 59 Get Email Contact

5. African Management Institute

African Management Institute African Management Institute (AMI) enables ambitious businesses across Africa to thrive. We believe that skilled people build thriving businesses, thriving businesses create quality jobs, and quality jobs drive prosperity and dignity. We equip entrepreneurs with tools to build their business, help companies train their teams and run work readiness programmes for young people.
Blog africanmanagers.org
Facebook Followers 19.9KTwitter Followers 4.4KInstagram Followers 7.3K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

6. BusinessTech » Business

BusinessTech » Business South Africa's premier site for the latest business news. BusinessTech has a team of journalists and marketing staff who are passionate about ensuring that they serve the needs of the South African business IT community.
Blog businesstech.co.za
Facebook Followers 118.6KTwitter Followers 39.3K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact

7. Africanews » Business

Africanews » Business Find out all about latest breaking news, daily news and hot news in Africa. View the latest developments in African business, all news about markets, African economy and more.
Blog africanews.com
Facebook Followers 145.9KTwitter Followers 76.1KInstagram Followers 55K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

8. Lionesses of Africa Blog

Lionesses of Africa Blog Lionesses of Africa Public Benefit Corporation is a social enterprise passionate about women's entrepreneurship in Africa and works to empower the startup dreams of all women on the continent.
Blog lionessesofafrica.com
Facebook Followers 15.1KTwitter Followers 11.6KInstagram Followers 8.2K Frequency 9 posts / week Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

9. African Business

African Business African Business Magazine is the market leader in providing country supplements, industry reports, and market intelligence on Africa.
Blog african.business
Facebook Followers 32.8KTwitter Followers 41.6K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

10. BusinessDay Nigeria

BusinessDay Nigeria BusinessDay Media Ltd is the leading medium for up-to-date news and insightful analysis of business, policy and the economy in Nigeria. Business Day, established in 2001, is a daily business newspaper based in Lagos. It is the only Nigerian newspaper with a bureau in Accra, Ghana.
Blog businessday.ng
Facebook Followers 98KTwitter Followers 111.9KInstagram Followers 112.4K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

11. allAfrica.com » Business

allAfrica.com » Business Get to know about Business, Economy, and Finance with allAfrica.com. AllAfrica is a voice of, by and about Africa - aggregating, producing and distributing news and information from over 140 African news organizations and our own reporters to an African and global public.
Blog allafrica.com
Facebook Followers 271.9KTwitter Followers 481.7K Frequency 8 posts / month Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

12. Business Insider South Africa

Business Insider South Africa Business Insider South Africa is where you can get fast, fun, fearless news about business and beyond. Get the latest updates on business, what's trending, money, markets, tech, life, travel, and much more.
Blog businessinsider.co.za
Facebook Followers 68.7KTwitter Followers 67.8K Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 75 Get Email Contact

13. Ventures Africa

Ventures Africa Ventures Africa is an online platform for news, analysis and discussion about African business, policy, innovation, and lifestyle. We champion an evolving Africa through stories that explore the opportunities and complexity of our continent and the African Diaspora.
Blog venturesafrica.com
Facebook Followers 44.9KTwitter Followers 134.2KInstagram Followers 5.2K Frequency 9 posts / week Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

14. The Africa Report » Business

The Africa Report » Business Read the latest business articles on The Africa Report.com. The Africa Report is one of the leading news organisations on the continent. We are known for our impartial, authoritative stance. The Africa Report is published by Jeune Afrique Media Group (JAMG), the premier publishing and events company in Africa.
Blog theafricareport.com
Facebook Followers 372.7KTwitter Followers 250.4K Frequency 7 posts / week Domain Authority 67 Get Email Contact

15. BusinessLIVE

BusinessLIVE Online coverage from the Business Day of the latest news, opinion, and analysis from South Africa's business sector, the political economy, companies and financial markets. Our website is part of BusinessLIVE, the showcase business portal bringing you the best of Business Day.
Blog businesslive.co.za
Facebook Followers 87.4KTwitter Followers 46.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 70 Get Email Contact

16. AfricaBusiness.com

AfricaBusiness.com Find out the news related to African Business Events, Startups, Technology, Tourism, Art, Real Estate, and Energy. AfricaBusiness.com is an African Digital Business Magazine providing Business News, Fintech, Interviews, Press Releases and much more.
Blog africabusiness.com
Facebook Followers 105KTwitter Followers 22.1K Frequency 11 posts / week Since Jul 2010 Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

17. Business Post Nigeria

Business Post Nigeria Business Post Nigeria is a digital financial news platform based in Lagos, Nigeria, committed to the dissemination of factual news from the business world to its teeming readers. Do you need quality and reliable business news or you want to know much about the stock or financial market, then you must visit Business Post Nigeria.
Blog businesspost.ng
Twitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

18. Biznews.com

Biznews.com Get daily business, financial and investment updates online. Find out opinions, news, investing, health, and premium content with BizNews. Read today's relevant business news articles and know what is the latest in the South African business sector.
Blog biznews.com
Frequency 16 posts / day Domain Authority 68 Get Email Contact

19. Africa.com » Business

Africa.com » Business Read the latest business news to get information on finance, industry trends, money, and more. Launched in 2010, Africa.com is a women-led digital media company with an extensive array of platforms that reach a global audience interested in African content and community. Africa.com is committed to changing the narrative of Africa through the power of unparalleled storytelling.
Blog africa.com
Facebook Followers 507.1KTwitter Followers 28.9K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 67 Get Email Contact

20. Business Elites Africa

Business Elites Africa Online business magazine educates, empowers, and inspires entrepreneurs, business owners, and leaders throughout the continent of Africa. Business Elites Africa is your premier source for everything business.
Blog businesselitesafrica.com
Facebook Followers 88.4KTwitter Followers 5.3K Frequency 13 posts / day Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

21. Bizcommunity

Bizcommunity Bizcommunity is Africa's premier B2B news site across 18 industries. Find out your sector's news, opinions, research, events, jobs and companies. Bizcommunity's company listings, publishing and promotional options launch and maintain corporate brand reputations via high value digital SEO presence.
Blog bizcommunity.com
Instagram Followers 7K Frequency 10 posts / month Domain Authority 80 Get Email Contact

22. Cape Business News

Cape Business News Cape Business News, founded in 1980, is a specialist online platform that provides business readers with comprehensive news. Find out the latest happenings in the business and industry sectors, as well as business trends, events, statistics, new products, services and projects.
Blog cbn.co.za
Frequency 25 posts / week Domain Authority 46 Get Email Contact

23. Africa Business Communities News

Africa Business Communities News Find out the latest news from the Africa Business Communities and what are the most recent updates in various business sectors. Africa Business Communities is a Digital B2B Publisher that enables companies and organizations to connect with African Business Professionals.
Blog africabusinesscommunities.com
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 12.5K Frequency 28 posts / month Since Jan 1990 Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

24. Business in Cameroon

Business in Cameroon Business in Cameroon is the site and magazine on the economy, investment, public management, telecoms and agriculture in Cameroon. Visit our website to view daily economic news updates.
Blog businessincameroon.com
Instagram Followers 16.9K Frequency 9 posts / week Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

25. Motivation Africa

Motivation Africa Covers motivational quotes, motivational stories, relationship and how-to. Motivation Africa is the less boring side of life. Our goal is to educate, inspire, and share African stories to the World. We want to build a community of creative people who are ready and willing to promote true African stories.
Blog motivation.africa
Facebook Followers 264Twitter Followers 2.1K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 16 Get Email Contact

26. African Reporter » Business

African Reporter » Business The African Reporter is a community based paper which covers all the news. Find the latest updates of business news at African Reporter.
Blog africanreporter.co.za
Facebook Followers 18.8KTwitter Followers 176 Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

27. The East African Business Times

The East African Business Times Get the latest business, finance & economic news from East Africa. The The East African Business Times is a full-service media marketing and communication company that offers clients various solutions to enable their brands to stand out in the marketplace.
Blog eabusinesstimes.com
Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

28. South African Business Integrator

South African Business Integrator South African Business Integrator is a national audited business to business publication. The main focus of the publication is to synchronise business information, business culture and align strategies and goals between the public and private sectors, which also assists in bridging the gap of transformation and transparency.
Blog sabusinessintegrator.co.za
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 402 Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

29. Vutivi Business

Vutivi Business Vutivi is a digital business news platform that will serve the Small Medium Micro Enterprises in the form of writing stories that will be informative about their sector. We pledge to deliver a commercially sustainable, world-class digital financial and business news service that is a must-read while being responsive to readership needs and tailor-making packages for SMMEs.
Blog vutivibusiness.co.za
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 423Instagram Followers 128 Frequency 6 posts / quarter Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

30. Africa Business News

Africa Business News Africa Business News is Your One Stop For All About Business in Africa. Get to know that latest and trending news in Business, technology, lifestyle, politics, and more. Stay up-to-date with news on investment, tech companies, money markets and global news.
Blog africabusinessnews.co.ke
Facebook Followers 253Twitter Followers 336 Frequency 6 posts / week Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 342

African Business Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering African Business. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Godsgift Onyedinefu Journalistbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/godsgift-onyedinefu-4b9a1b165
Bunmi Bailey Journalistbusinessday.ng@Bunmibaileyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bunmi-bailey-967160154
Kelvin Okojie Journalistbusinessday.ng@realkelvin0718.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kelvin-ehimen-okojie-2214a9a9
Simeon Onoja Journalistbusinesselitesafrica.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/simeononoja
David Ijaseun Journalistbusinessday.ng@davidijaseun199https://www.linkedin.com/in/ijaseun-david-tolulope
Andy Lin In Hon Authorbusinessday.ng@imandylin2https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-lin-a961821aa
Osa Victor Editorbusinessday.ng@Osavicto_rhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/osa-victor-4a7477112
Leo Lewis Authorbusinessday.ng@urbandirt4.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leo-lewis-283b522b
George Parker Authorbusinessday.ng@georgewparkerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/george-parker-27a21a219
Oluwadamilola Olanrewaju Content Writerbusinesselitesafrica.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/oluwadamilola-olanrewaju-07b577172
Ifeoma Okeke-Korieocha Authorbusinessday.ng
Godfrey Ofurum Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/godfrey-ofurum-jr-50170012a
Frank Eleanya Authorbusinessday.ng@FrankEleanyahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-eleanya-0514b335
Ikeddy ISIGUZO Authorbusinessday.ng@ikeddy1https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikeddy-isiguzo-944b61193
Daniel Obi Authorbusinessday.ng@danielobi66181https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-obi-89b30224
Charles Ogwo Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-ogwo-0344a2187
Anthony Udugba Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-udugba-803b4018a
Isaac Anyaogu Authorbusinessday.ng@isaacanyaogu11.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/isaacanyaogu
Gbemi Faminu Authorbusinessday.ng@faminugbemi184https://www.linkedin.com/in/gbemi-faminu-ibidapo-a21247b3
Abubakar Ibrahim Authorbusinessday.ng@aibrahimolayehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aibrahimolaye
Hope Moses-Ashike Authorbusinessday.ng@nkemosehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hope-moses-ashike-b67636135
Temitayo Ayetoto-Oladehinde Authorbusinessday.ng@temietayur677https://www.linkedin.com/in/temitayo-ayetoto-82b768108
Chimezie Anyakora Authorbusinessday.ng@drchimeziehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/professor-chimezie-anyakora-ab78627
MA Johnson Authorbusinessday.ng@akinsolajohnson
Dakuku Peterside Authorbusinessday.ng@petersidedakuku7.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dakukupeterside
Olu Fasan Authorbusinessday.ng@olu_fasan1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-olu-fasan-frsa-bb406534
Sikirat Shehu Authorbusinessday.ng
Adeola Ajakaiye Authorbusinessday.ng
Babs Olugbemi Authorbusinessday.ng
Francis Onyemachi Authorbusinessday.ng
Damilola Odifa Authorbusinessday.ng@odifadamilola24
Modestus Anaesoronye Authorbusinessday.ng@modestnig42https://www.linkedin.com/in/modestus-anaesoronye-065b3016
Chioma Onuh Authorbusinessday.ng
I.K Muo Authorbusinessday.ng
Chinwe Michael Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chinwe-michael-650995211
Aniefiok Udonquak Authorbusinessday.ng@udonquak353https://www.linkedin.com/in/aniefiok-udonquak-5b0009178
Cynthia Egboboh Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cynthia-egboboh-633562190
Usoro Glory Esther Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/glory-usoro-680279156
Eugenia Abu Authorbusinessday.ng
Dr Ganiu Bamgbose Authorbusinessday.ng@drgab_
Kemi Ajumobi Authorbusinessday.ng@kemi_ajumobi1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kemi-ajumobi-87057621
Femi Olugbile Authorbusinessday.ng
Regis Anukwuoji Authorbusinessday.ng
Solomon Attah Authorbusinessday.ng
Nosa Igbinadolor Authorbusinessday.ng@jourdenovembre43https://www.linkedin.com/in/nosa-igbinadolor-3a08396a
Idris Momoh Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/idris-momoh-5723783a
Chuka Uroko Authorbusinessday.ng@chukaurok_o135https://www.linkedin.com/in/chuka-uroko-4b8138199
Ayuba Maffi Authorbusinessday.nghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/w-f-ayuba-maffi-329356249
Joshua Bassey Authorbusinessday.ng@jobassseyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-bassey-0a2a03111
Ignatius Chukwu Authorbusinessday.ng@chukwuighttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ignatius-chukwu-56996376
Load 51 to 100 of 461 Bloggers